AIPT Board
Board Chair: Dr. Cheryl A. Matherly, Associate Dean of the Center for Global Education, University of Tulsa
Board Chair-Elect: Prof. Howard A. Rollins, Jr., Associate Vice Provost for International Programs and Professor of Psychology, Georgia Institute of Technology
Board Secretary / Treasurer: Ms. Connie Saienga, CEO, Charitable Commerce
Board Members: Mr. Alpha Conteh, Controller, Domestic & Foreign Missionary Society of the Episcopal Church
  Amb. James Creagan, Former U.S. Ambassador to Honduras; Ambassador in Residence, University of the Incarnate Word
  Ms. Sarah E. Cuthill, Partner, International Assignment Services, Deloitte Tax LLP
  Amb. David J. Dunford, Former U.S. Ambassador to Oman; University of Arizona
  Mr. Robert Gordon, President, R. Gordon Associates LLC
  Mr. Andrew B. Greenfield, Partner, Fragomen, Del Rey, Bernsen and Loewy, LLP
  Mr. Michael J. Haines, President, Baycrest Consulting
  Mr. Norman Howard, Director of Human Resources, W.K. Kellogg Foundation
  Ms. Noel Kreicker, President, IOR Services
  Mr. Aslam Masood, Former Chief Financial Officer, Crescent Healthcare, Inc. (Ret.)
  Ms. Phyllis Mitchell, Manager, Human Resources, Texas Petroleum Investment Company
  Mr. Jim Pilarski, Senior Vice President of Human Resources, International Lodging, Marriott International
  Ms. Margaret (Peggy) D. Pusch, Associate Director, Intercultural Communication Institute